Not sure what to say… God be with them.

This is from the girls’ mom’s facebook. I’m shaking my head because God’s given me a heart for them, and it didn’t have to be this way for them. They chose EVERYTHING above my kids. The only selfless choice this woman EVER made was when she signed the kids over to the state so we could adopt them.

The girls’ therapist tells me that I am put in this situation not only to raise these young ladies, but to pray for the entire family, that the generational curse is broken. It can’t be broken until they stop lying to themselves. They are clearly lying to themselves still….

TO OUR LITTLE FAMILY

All I want is my old life back……………

Now it’s just one BIG train wreck. That I can’t get back on the tracks.

All I wanted is my BIG happy family. Now it never can be like it used to be. My little baby girls (Nevaeh & Alysia) and baby boy (Preston) are already turning into little ladies and a little gentlemen. An mommy n daddy are missing it……  Not at all what we wanted to do!

I carried 5 now I only have 2. I’m just sittin, here like now what am I gonna do with just 2? Give those 2 children (Kayden & Kolt) the life that I should of gave all of you!!! 

Every day without them I feel like I’m sick with a new type of flu. That kills you slowly with every breath you take without them. It’s the worst type of sickness that you could ever imagine.

It’s called the I’m MISSING You Preston, Neveah, and Alysia flu. There’s a cure for it but, they won’t let me have it. One day I’m not going to be able to fight this sickness anymore. An I’m going to just break down and go out and grab it. Give them a never ending kiss and hug an get rid of this flu bug.

Maybe one day it will be o.k but, until then I’m just trying to continue on with my days……

Your daddy is just counting the days and ways to get his little angel Lisi, Nevaeh you are your daddies Heaven on earth, and Preston your daddies big hearted special guy. He would give up every thing he has just to hear you say……. “Daddy look what I did today, I’m a big boy” 
I can’t even imagine what he would do just to have one more day with all of u! ***Please never forget how much your daddy  &*** 
**adores all of you**

If mommy and daddy could we would take back everything we did wrong. Promise we would never yell, fuss, or fight around all of you ever again. An I wish I could take back every tear drop you cried, when you had to go and were to young to understand why mommy and daddy weren’t there. Trust me if we could of been there we sooooooooo would of. U guys were all that mommy and daddy lived for!!!!! We would do anything to have our little family back together again…… 

Daddy and mommy are so sorry with all of our heart and soul that you had to hear us like that. We never wanted it to be that way, for you or us.

Sometimes that’s just what happens. When 2 birds of the same feather fly together in stormy weather. They loose their way. 
If we could do it again, these 2 birds of the same feather wouldn’t fly in stormy weather. Only in clear skies. So, we could find our way every day. An never let any of you see the stormy weather ever again. Just clear happy skies for all of you guys. Your all mommy and daddies sunshine after the dark clouds and rain…..

Daddy and mommy thank God every day for blessing us with such beautiful, healthy, smart, caring little angels. You all are so very unique in your own special ways. 

Just always keep your heads up and pray for better days to come!!!
Pray for the day to come that we can all reunite and some much needed time with one another. I can’t wait for you to see your little brother Kayden again and meet your new little brother Kolt.

Mommy and Daddy where blessed by God when we found each other. An with the love that god gave us we created you guys, a product of our love for each other. Then we weir blessed even more so when God gave us the best gift of all the most BEAUTIFUL, SWEET, SMART, and HEALTHY children that has brought so much joy to our life. It was a blessing to have you guys for the short time we did than to of never had you at all. If I had to do it all over again I would……….

Mommy & Daddy LOVE U AND ADORE U AND MISS U MORE THAN U WILL EVER KNOW. Don’t ever think for one sec that we don’t think about you every day and pray to God to watch over you and protect you and guide you on the rite path in life!!!!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxox 

WE LOVE YOU MORE THAN ANYTHING IN THE WORLD, CUZ YOU ARE 
****************OUR WORLD************************* — feeling Missing My Babies.

Leave a Reply

