Wonderful Mr. Wonderful

Dear Mr. Wonderful, 

You don’t deserve what’s happening. You are the epitome of all that is good and right and true in the world. I love you with all my heart, and if I could stop this all from happening, I surely would. You have an appointment with your lawyer today, and I pray the news is good. We haven’t had enough good news lately, have we?

All I know is that the truth will come out and the accuser will be called a liar and I know beyond a shadow of a doubt that we will rise from this tragic injustice stronger than before. We will survive, persevere and even thrive and prosper.

I love you.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

