Baby Zella Needs Prayers

Zella

My sweet little niece, beautiful Zella, has a lump on her neck. I am freaking out.

Our God is the God of miracles. and I am standing on His promises for sanity, health, and healing.

Please pray. We will know more on Monday, but I saw her in a video today and it doesn’t look very pretty. This special girl, not yet 2 years old, is so precious to our family, and is such a miracle baby. Her Mommy waited many many years to meet her smiling, precious face, and …..

I’m freaking and I know I shouldn’t be that way. I just need to go pray.

Leave a Reply

