Merry Christmas

Ahhhh, The presents are opened, the kids are not fighting with each other, and I’m chilling in my room while waiting for Mr. Wonderful to finish with the shower.

He had my wedding ring fixed, so for the first time in a year, I have my actual wedding ring on. Yahoo! 

We’re too blessed with friends and family who we love, and who love us back, and to work with people who are more like family than anything else.

And now to race around and go to see some of those people… Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

